Hotel Bachmair Weissach

Your Conference Hotel at Tegernsee

The conference Hotel Bachmair Weissach sees itself as a space for creative exchange and a sponsor of art and culture. It offers an exclusive setting for business meetings, incentives and conferences. A representative place that invites to experience inspiring moments, to experience networking in a pleasant way and to launch great strategies.

Embedded in a wonderful park with a natural torrent and a fantastic view of the Tegernsee mountains.

The range of conference and meeting options at the Hotel Bachmair Weissach lies uniquely in the valley of Tegernsee: 14 event rooms for 2 to 300 people - all equipped with the most modern conference and congress technology.

The Bachmair Weissach also impresses with its culinary diversity. Fine Alpine cuisine, authentic enjoyment from the Far East or traditional fondue parlor. Culinary moments of happiness are on the program at the end of your event.

Rooms

We offer a total of 140 rooms (25 - 200 sqm), including 45 suites.

In addition, 54 almost identical rooms of the highest category (60 sqm):

All furnished in alpine style, with a view of the park or the surrounding mountain panorama

All premium rooms, junior suites and suites have a balcony or terrace

Contact

Are you interested? Contact us under 49 (0) 8022/278-566 or per E-Mail hello(at)conference-center-tegernsee.de.

We are happy to create a non-binding offer for you.

Hotel Bachmair Weissach

Ihr Tagungshotel am Tegernsee

Das Tagungshotel Bachmair Weissach versteht sich als Raum des kreativen Austausches und Förderer von Kunst und Kultur. Es bietet einen exklusiven Rahmen für Business-Meetings, Incentives und Konferenzen. Ein repräsentativer Ort der einlädt inspirierende Momente zu erfahren, Networking auf angenehme Art zu erleben und große Strategien auf den Weg zu bringen.

Eingebettet in eine herrliche Parkanlage mit natürlichem Wildbach und traumhaftem Blick auf die Tegernseer Berge.

Die Breite der Konferenz- und Tagungsmöglichkeiten im Hotel Bachmair Weissach ist im Tegernseer Tal einzigartig: 14 Eventraume von 2 bis 300 Personen - alle ausgestattet mit der modernsten Tagungs- und Kongresstechnik.

Auch kulinarisch überzeugt das Bachmair Weissach durch eine faszinierende Vielfalt. Gehobene alpenländische Küche, authentischer Genuss aus Fernost oder traditionelle Fondue Stube. Zum Abschluss Ihres Events stehen die kulinarischen Glücksmomente auf dem Programm.

 

Zimmer

Insgesamt bieten wir 140 Zimmer (25 – 200 qm), davon 45 Suiten.

Darüber hinaus 54 nahezu identisch große Zimmer der höchsten Kategorie (60 qm):

Alle alpenländisch eingerichtet, mit Blick auf den Park oder das umliegende Bergpanorama

Alle Premium-Zimmer, Junior-Suiten und Suiten verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.

Kontakt

Sie haben Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 (0) 8022/278-566 oder per E-Mail hello(at)conference-center-tegernsee.de.

Gerne erstellen wir ein unverbindliches Angebot.